Contact Information

Media Relations contact info: media@baffinland.com

For Investor Relations inquiries, please contact: investorrelations@baffinland.com

Interested in a job with Baffinland? Visit our Employment page to apply or email recruitment@baffinland.com

Have a procurement-related question or want to learn how your company can work with Baffinland? Contact procurement@baffinland.com.

For General inquiries: Contact@baffinland.com

Corporate Head Office

Our Corporate Head Office is Moving! 

360 Oakville Place Drive 
Suite 300
Oakville, Ontario, Canada, L6H 6K8
Tel: +1 416 364 8820

Northern Head Office

102-622 Queen Elizabeth Way
Iqaluit, NU X0A 3H0
P.O. Box 849

Baffinland Community Liaison Offices and Officers

Arctic Bay

Cora Natanine
House 132, P.O. Box 87
Arctic Bay, NU, Canada, X0A 0A0
cora.natanine@baffinland.com
1-867-439-8847

Clyde River

George Iqalukjuak Lot # 232
P.O. Box 35
Clyde River, NU, Canada, X0A 0E0
george.iqalukjuak@baffinland.com
1-867-924-6444

Igloolik

Jacob Malliki
HTO Building
Igloolik, NU, Canada
Jacob.Malliki@baffinland.com
1-867-934-8464

Pond Inlet

Erica Koonark
HTO Building, Suite 204 (2nd Floor)
Pond Inlet, Nunavut, Canada, X0A 0S0
erica.koonark@baffinland.com
1-867-899-1844

Sanirajak

Ragilee Nangmalik
Old Hamlet Office, Beach Road
P.O. Box 86
Sanirajak, NU, Canada, X0A 0K0
Ragilee.Nangmalik@baffinland.com
1-867-928-8497

Assistant Manager, Northern Affairs

Devin Aviugana
Building 622, Iqaluit House, Suite 102
Iqaluit, NU X0A 0H0
P.O. Box 849
Devin.Aviugana@baffinland.com
1-867-975-2504