Baffinland scholarship winners

August 30, 2018

Baffinland is proud to support the pursuit of post-secondary education. We are happy to announce the winners of the 2018 Baffinland Scholarship Program. We were encouraged by the strong interest in the scholarship program and the strength of the applicants and thank all those who took time to apply. We wish all applicants best of luck in their studies.

The winners of the 2018 Baffinland scholarships are:

  • Jena Merkosak
  • Jenna Palituq
  • Jillian Kyak
  • Leslie Oyukuluk
  • Myca Nakashuk

Congratulations to the five, well-deserving winners! Information on our 2019 scholarships will be released in the Spring.